About us


The Yourtrucks Group is active on the commercial vehicle market for decades.

Yourtrucks is a world-wide operating company that attaches great importance to the service of commercial vehicles as well as to the service for the customer.

Our employees have the "know how" to serve our customer’s needs. The slogan "Better by Fascination" is justified in every aspect.

Customer support

Priority has the customer, with his demands and wishes. The high proportion of regular customers reinforces Yourtrucks activities. Trust is one of the most important parts of commercial vehicle business. If a delivery of the vehicle is necessary, our experienced drivers supply the commercial vehicl...

Experience

The decades of experience are reflected in the "know-how" of our employees. Our slogan "Better by Fascination" is reflected in our actions, the fascination together with trained employee’s results in the best possible result, which the customers appreciate.

Language skills

The work in the global commercial vehicle market, language skills are significant. Our staff speaks German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Dutch, Italian, Russian, and Polish. The language skills are expanded by continuous training and / or by newly hired employees. Our website is also offere...

Über uns


Die Yourtrucks Gruppe ist seit Jahrzehnten auf dem Nutzfahrzeugmarkt tätig.

Yourtrucks ist ein weltweit agierendes Unternehmen, das sehr großen Wert auf den Service von Nutzfahrzeugen als auch auf den Service für den Kunden legt.

Unsere Mitarbeiter besitzen das „Know How“ um die Kunden zufriedenstellend zu bedienen.
Dabei wird der Slogan „Better by Fascination“ in jeder Hinsicht gerecht.

Kunden-Support

Der Kunde, mit seinen Ansprüchen und Wünschen stehen an oberster Stelle. Der hohe Anteil an Stammkunden bestärkt die Tätigkeit von Yourtrucks. Das Vertrauen ist einer der wichtigsten Bausteine des Nutzfahrzeughandels. Falls eine Lieferung des Fahrzeuges nötig wird, liefern unsere erfahrenen Fahrer d...

Erfahrung

Die Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung spiegelt sich im “Know-How“ unserer Mitarbeiter wieder. Unser Motto„ Better by Fascination“ spiegelt sich im unseren Handeln wieder, die Fascination zusammen mit geschulten Mitarbeitern ergibt ein bestmögliches Ergebnis, was die Kunden zu schätzen wissen.

Sprachkenntnisse

Um auf dem globalen Nutzfahrzeugmarkt agieren zu können, sind Sprachkenntnisse signifikant. Unsere Mitarbeiter sprechen dabei deutsch, englisch, spanisch, französisch, portugiesisch, niederländisch, italienisch, russisch und polnisch. Die Sprachkenntnisse werden durch ständige Schulungen bzw. durch...